Heart of Silence

Singing and Sounding Our Way Home

An Online Gathering with Chloe Goodchild, Deirdre Ni Chinnéide and Anne O'Reilly

September 26th, October 3rd, 10th & 17th

 

Being at home at this significant time has brought both gifts and challenges. We invite you to a special gathering of music, song and poetry from the heart of silence. Anne, Chloe and Deirdre will guide you through this creative journey with integrity, courage and passion within a field of deep listening. Joining with others, we will create an open-hearted community of the spirit, as we journey into new and exciting lands of change.

 

Deirdre Ní Chinnéide is a licensed psychotherapist, spiritual director, composer and singer, living in the Aran Islands, off the west coast of Ireland.

celticpassage.com

 

Chloe Goodchild is a singer philosopher, author and founder of The Naked Voice.

chloegoodchild.com

 

Anne F O’Reilly, PhD is a Dublin based poet, writer, creative facilitator, and keynote speaker who uses poetry as a doorway into imagination, creativity, mindfulness and leadership.

anneforeilly.com

 

Venue: Zoom Online (links will be sent out before the course begins)

Early Bird: £85.00  (August 15th deadline)

Full Price: £99.00 (scroll down to book)

Dates  September 26th, October 3rd, 10th & 17th

Times: 

5.30pm–7.30pm (UK)

9.30am–11.30am (Pacific)

12.30–2.30pm (EST)

6.30-8.30pm (CET)

 

Four Two-Hour Sessions – Whole Group with Breakout Rooms

These sessions will be recorded and made available on each following Tuesday.

Hosted by Margaret Aylward Centre for Faith and Dialogue

margaretaylwardcentre.ie

© Chloe Goodchild 2020

Design: Tim Chalice, created with Wix.com.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon